District Leadership Team

Andrew Evans

Professor at Summit Pacific College, Abbotsford

Darin Latham

Lead Pastor of Broadway Church, Vancouver

Darwin Pichette

Assistant Superintendent for Operations

Dave Funk

Lead Pastor of Abbotsford Pentecostal Assembly

Hannah Dutko

Co-Lead Pastor of Oceanside Church, Parksville

Jaz Ghag

Lead Pastor of Christian Life Assembly, Gibsons

Ken Russell

District Superintendent

Laurel Archer

Assistant Family Life Pastor of Christian Life Assembly, Langley

Lucas Mitchell

Co-Lead Pastor at Evangel Church, Powell River

Mark Lewis

Assistant Superintendent for Revitalization

Martin Ostensen

Lawyer at Martin Ostensen Law Corp, Powell River

Rebeca Monzo

Assistant Pastor of Living Waters, Fort Langley

Silas Naidu

Lead Pastor at Hosanna Tabernacle, Surrey

Watch the 2023 BCYD AGM Online

Our 2023 AGM starts at 9AM Today! Click the button below to watch online.